Will I lose my highlights and annotations when I login on another device?

Will I lose my highlights and annotations when I login on another device?

Luckily, you will not lose the highlights and annotations provided they were backed up.

To ensure that highlights and annotations are backed up,
  1. The miEbooks application needs to be connected to the internet (Wi-Fi or mobile data) or to the school/institution network (Wi-Fi).
  2. Refresh miEbooks (located on the top right-hand side of the app) and ensure the last backed update and time reflects the current time (located bottom left-hand side of the app).
This will back up all the highlights and annotations made and upon logging in on another device, it will appear as it did on the previous device.